назад
СЭЗ «Павлодар» в Республике Корея

25 ноября т.г. состоялся визит СЭЗ «Павлодар» в Республику Корею.

В целях привлечения инвестиций Председатель Правления презентовал деятельность СЭЗ «Павлодар» участникам химического, нефтехимического и металлургического кластеров свободной экономической зоны «Кванъян».

Свободная экономическая зона «Кванъян» — одна из ведущих южнокорейских экономических зон, была основана в 2003 году, с целью создания лучшего в мире центра логистики и развитой промышленности. Вклад GFEZ в ВВП Республики Кореи составляет 10 %.

Также в ходе визита, СЭЗ «Павлодар» посетили ряд предприятий, в том числе такие крупные компании, как POSCO industrial и GS-Caltex industrial.

POSCO — сталелитейная компания, на 2017 год пятая крупнейшая в мире по объёму произведённой стали. В списке крупнейших компаний мира Forbes Global 2000 за 2018 год POSCO заняла 228-е место, в том числе 141-е по выручке, 297-е по чистой прибыли, 410-е по активам и 515-е по рыночной капитализации.

GS Caltex – самая конкурентоспособная энергетическая компания в Корее. Производственная мощность GS Caltex составляет 785 000 баррелей в сутки, и более 50% от общего объема продукции экспортируется.

В ходе визита были достигнуты договоренности о дальнейшем сотрудничестве

back
SEZ Pavlodar visited the Republic of Korea

November 25 this year SEZ Pavlodar visited the Republic of Korea.

In order to attract investments, the Chairman of the Board presented the activities of the SEZ Pavlodar to the participants of the chemical, petrochemical and metallurgical clusters of the Gwangyang Free Economic Zone.

Gwangyang Free Economic Zone, one of the leading South Korean economic zones, was founded in 2003, with the goal of creating the world’s best logistics center and developed industry. GFEZ’s contribution to the Republic of Korea’s GDP is 10%.

Also during the visit, SEZ Pavlodar was visited by a number of enterprises, including such large companies as POSCO industrial and GS-Caltex industrial.

POSCO is a steel company, for 2017 the fifth largest in the world in terms of steel produced. In the list of the world’s largest companies in Forbes Global 2000 for 2018, POSCO took 228th place, including 141st in revenue, 297th in net profit, 410th in assets and 515th in market capitalization.

GS Caltex is the most competitive energy company in Korea. GS Caltex’s production capacity is 785,000 barrels per day, and more than 50% of the total production is exported.

During the visit, agreements were reached on further cooperation